Committee Detail

Name and Mission
Board of Directors

Committee LeadershipYear Term Expires
 Committee MemberHank Artlip2019
 Committee MemberKyle Bellmon2021
 Committee MemberSteven Benkovsky2022
 Committee MemberChad Bunting2022
 Committee MemberDanny Dillon2019
 Committee MemberBrian Fluetsch2020
 Committee MemberKen Groeschel, Jr.2020
 Committee MemberJames E. Hall2021
 Committee MemberJoe Isom2019
 Committee MemberGary G. Luthe, Sr.2021
 Committee MemberThomas E. Martin2021
 Committee MemberJames M. Morgan2019
 Committee MemberRandy B. Pagel, Sr.2022
 Committee MemberJohn D. Raught2020
 Committee MemberJoseph Samia2022
 Committee MemberAaron Smith2022
 Committee MemberA. Scott Vidimos2020
 Committee MemberArthur Williams2019
 Legal CounselDaniel R. Kelly
Further Information
 Contact UsClick here to request more information about committees